nomadindustry.blogg.se

Tyga album cover fuk wat they
Tyga album cover fuk wat they











tyga album cover fuk wat they tyga album cover fuk wat they

I smoke that killa back to back on that Snoop shit (Strong) On that Dr. I was on death row I ain't never met Snoop, I ain't never met Suge Nigga living like a thug like I'm Pac, though (Thug Life, nigga) I knew I could hit my cuz for that Glock, though (Blaow JURI & Sun Diego Lyrics Death Row JURKA, ah Yeah Es is JURI, Feinde wollen mich tot sehen - Makaveli (Ja) Dress is Prada, Fendi, Drive-by-shoot - Impala Chevy (Brrt) Sunny, JURI: Ain't nothin' but a G thang (Wouh) Gestern Gulag, heute Starlight, andere Prinzipien (Brrt) Goalgetter, Champions League - Erling Håland Und kriege Standing-Ovations - Genkidama (Yeah) MoneyGram E. Judas Priest Lyrics Death Row Let me out Sorry son Commit a crime - pay the price Death row - What's that - 'No stay?' Oh! Ok I'll tell him Dead man walking We've all been detained For the crimes we've committed They stayed execution But we'll never get acquitted Waiting for the day when they strap us in And when they pull the lever Hear the goddamn.ĭeath Row Lyrics: If I was on death row, you would be my last meal / Show you how my neck broke, tryna make you catch feels / I feel a connection, just want you to say it's real / Say it's real / I Death Row Lyrics: Yeah, Kane season / Twinkle on the beat, yeah / Twinkle on the beat, yeah / Whoa Kenny / Yeah yeah yeah / Smoking with a package then the package get you fucked off / When theĭeath row - there's no tears that you can sell Death row - paid my ticket through the gates of hell Death row - death row Let me die - let me g Anne-Marie - Then We had it good, you know I spent like six years Making sure you came home to love You had it good, you know I stood by your side I spent up so much time Tryina make you happy I don't think you ever co.













Tyga album cover fuk wat they